El Nido, Palawan

June 6-9, 2015

I wanted to share some of the photos during my vacation in El Nido, Palawan with my sister. Yes, there’s a lot of me in and a lot of my backside. Definitely the best summer trip I had in 2015.

Our tiny house for 4 days. There was no TV in the room but who needs a TV when you have that beachfront view.

First Day/Tour aka El Nido’s Tour A (Lagoons and Beaches): Seven Commandos Beach, Big Lagoon, Shimizu Island, Secret Lagoon and Small Lagoon 

This tour option is a must when you visit El Nido. Just look at the beautiful views and clear blue water. You can’t miss that.

Second Day/Tour aka el Nido’s Tour B (Caves and Coves): Cadugnon Point and Cave, Vigan and Snake Island, Pinagbuyutan Island, Pangalusian Island, Pinasil Island and Cathedral Cave

Honestly, I don’t think we were able to go to all or I wasn’t able to get proper photos because of all the activities we did. But still we couldn’t get enough that we had to go for another tour.

Hopefully this 2016 I get to go to Coron

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

